

- National Chiropractic Journal 1941 (Aug); 10(8): 18; text reports formation of "Junior NCA" chapter at SCCC; text reads: "Those in the picture are identified as follows: Rear row, left to right: J.W. Chancler; Wm.J. Powell; W.M. MacDonald; Eric H. Kirk; Denny O'Hearn; Fred R. Mason; E.P. Webb, D.C., Clinical Director; Paul Murgul; Geo. Haynes, D.C., Professor of Chemistry and President of Affiliated Chiropractors of California, Los Angeles Unit. Second row: Wm. F. Gressinger; James Frederic; Nelson Brown; Stuart Bjornberg; Louis Paul; Harry Ross, Jr., president of local chapter day classes; Dr. Floyd Cregger, D.C., NCA State Director; Ellsworth E. Miller; Joseph Sannes; Albert M. McCallister; Roy E. Wilkinson; George C. Sue. Front row: Barbara Louise Hurd; Lucile Nye Schober; Mabel Kelso Shaw, D.C., faculty member; Wolf Adler, D.C., Dean; C.B. Eacrett, D.C., College President; Henry S. Cohen, Director and Attorney for the College.
- 1941 ceremony at the Southern California College of Chiropractic (formerly College of Chiropractic Physicians & Surgeons); seated front row, L to R: unknown woman; Lucille Schobel; Mabel Kelso Shaw, D.C.; Wolf Adler, D.O., D.C.; Clifford B. Eacrett, D.C., N.D.; unknown man; standing center right is Floyd Cregger, D.C.; third from right in second row is Joe Sannes; standing far right in back row is George Haynes, D.C., N.D.