

## Peer-reviewer acknowledgements for the Association of Chiropractic Colleges Research Agenda Conference 2017

Dana J. Lawrence, DC, MMedEd

The DC2017 program, with the Association of Chiropractic Colleges Research Agenda Conference (ACC-RAC) 2017 held within it, is a huge undertaking involving many organizations and many more people. The process of selecting papers occurred as it has in past years with ACC-RAC. Reviewers this year were sent up to 10 abstracts to review. This year was the first in which a longer expanded abstract was not required, in recognition of the higher number of submissions that were expected to be received and the larger workload this would require of reviewers. That the reviewers did an excellent job is without question, and I am incredibly grateful. I thank all of the volunteer reviewers here: Medhat Alattar, Robert Appleyard, Christopher Arick, Iben Axen, Samir Ayad, Barclay Bakkum, Jennette Ball, Angela Ballew, Deborah Barr, Jason Bartlett, Patrick Battaglia, Edward Bednarz, Judy Bhatti, Charles Blum, Karen Bobak, Ron Boesch, Breanne Bovee, Linda Bowers, James Boysen, Rick Branson, Teresa Brennan, Joseph Brimhall, Thomas Brodar, Leo Bronston, Myron Brown, Thomas Brozovich, Paul Bruno, Jeanmarie Burke, Kara Burnham, Andre Bussieres, Alana Callender, Jerrilyn Cambron, Marni Capes, Beth Carleo, Jonathan Carlos, Annick Champagne, Cynthia Chapman, Michael Ciolfi, Jesse Coats, Richard Cole, Alena Coleman, Christopher Colloca, Stephan Cooper, Elaine Cooperstein, Robert Cooperstein, Matthew Cote, Pierre Cote, Heidi Crocker, Christina Cunliffe, Brian Cunningham, Stuart Currie, Dwain Daniel, Clinton Daniels, Vincent DeBono, James Demetrious, Martin Descarreaux, James DeVocht, Renee DeVries, Scott Donaldson, Karol Donaubauer, Paul Dougherty, Erin Ducat, Stephen Duray, Jonathan Emlet, Roger Engel, Melissa Engelson, Dennis Enix, Susan Esposito, Ana Facchinato, Mary Frost, Ricardo Fujikawa, Matthew Funk, Karen Gana, Charles Gay, Ronald Gefaller, Gene Giggleman, Craig Gillam, Brian Gleberzon, Jordan Gliedt, Christine Goertz, Christopher Good, Kenice Grand, Stephen Grand, Thomas Grieve, Jaroslaw Grod, Tim Gross, Joseph Guagliardo, Maruti Ram Gudavalli, Tim Guest, Michael Hall, Marcy Halterman-Cox, Michael Haneline, David Hannah, Linda Hanson, John Hart, Daniel Haun, Navine Haworth, Xiaohua He, Glori Hinck, Kathryn Hoiriis, Aimee Hollander, Nicole Homb, Todd Hubbard, Laura Huber, Kelley Humphries, Adrian Hunnisett, Thomas Hyde, Jennifer Illes, Theodore Johnson, Aimee Jokerst, Gena Kadar, Martha Kaeser, Greg Kawchuk, Norman Kettner, Yasmeen Khan, Stuart Kinsinger, Anupama Kizhakkeveettil, Carolina Kolberg, Charmaine Korporaal, Thomas Kosloff, Danik Lafond, William Lauretti, Dana

Lawrence, Alexander Lee, Brent Leininger, Jonathan Leusden, Makani Lew, Kathleen Linaker, Tracey Littrell, Dana Madigan, Chris Major, Kevin Mangum, Katherine Manley-Buser, Barbara Mansholt, George McClelland, Marc McRae, R Douglas Metz, Thomas Milus, Silvano Mior, Veronica Mittak, John Mosby, Linda Mullin, Stephanie Mussmann, Jason Napuli, Harrison Ndetan, Shawn Neff, Lia Nightingale, Karen Numeroff, David Odiorne, Casey Okamoto, Michael Oppelt, Tolulope Oyelowo, Kimberly Paddock-O'Reilly, Per Palmgren, Rachael Pandzik, David Paris, Steven Passmore, Georgina Pearson, Stephen Perle, Cynthia Peterson, Kristina Petrocco-Napuli, Mark Pfefer, Joseph Pfeifer, Jean-Philippe Pialasse, Julie Plezbert, Lynn Pownall, Mario Pribicevic, Mohsen Radpasand, Dewan Raja, Michael Ramcharan, Thomas Redenbaugh, Paula Robinson, Christopher Roecker, Kevin Rose, Anthony Rosner, Robert Rowell, Lisa Rubin, Drew Rubin, Rick Ruegg, Robb Russell, Michael Sackett, Stacie Salsbury, Thiana Schmidt dos Santos, Michael Schneider, Gary Schultz, David Segal, Zacariah Shannon, William Sherwood, Peter Shipka, David Sikorski, Brian Snyder, Brynne Stainsby, Joel Stevans, Gerald Stevens, John Stites, Richard Strunk, Kent Stuber, Randy Swenson, Dorrie Talmage, Janet Tapper, Vinicius Tieppo Francio, Steven Torgerud, Peter Tuchin, Elissa Twist, Joseph Unger, Darcy Vavrek, Robert Vining, Sivarama Vinjamury, Robert Walker, Paul Wanlass, Robert Ward, Keith Wells, James Whedon, Barry Wiese, Mike Wiles, Jon Wilson, Arnold Wong, Jessica Wong, Shari Wynd, Ting Xia, Kenneth Young, Niu Zhang.

## About the Author

Dana Lawrence serves as the DC2017 Peer Review Chair. Address correspondence to Dana Lawrence, 1000 Brady St, Davenport, IA 52803; dana.lawrence@palmer.edu. This article was received and accepted for publication November 7, 2016.

© 2017 Association of Chiropractic Colleges